Member Login

Lost Password

Enter your email and click Send to reset your password.
A new password will be emailed to you.

News

Thinkstock 151561743

Apply by March 14th for the 2nd Annual Research to Practice Institute

The March 14th deadline is fast approaching to apply to attend the 2nd Annual Research to Practice Institute to be held on June 4th at Boston University. This Institute, generously supported by the Boston University School of Social Work, is for PhD and doctoral students interested in organizational management and leadership and expanding their peer

THINKSTOCK 78634274

The Network Joins Twitter Chat Collaboration #MacroSW

THINKSTOCK 143070869

Now Accepting Award Nominations: Deadline March 31

Webinars

THINKSTOCK 78634274

Missed Our Webinars? Visit Our Webinar Page to Listen to the Recordings

If you missed our most recent webinars, feel free to visit our webinar page to view recordings and slides from past events. Our next webinar be held on May 13th at 1 p.m. EDT (10 a.m. PDT) and led by John Tropman, who will discuss Effective Meetings. Our webinars can be a vital resource for

80607683

Learn About The Network’s Management Competencies-Live Webinar April 8

Test image_2

Webinar on March 3

Events

OlderMan_Student

The Network Moderates April 24th Tweet Chat: How to Find a Mentor

Join us on Thursday, April 24th at 6PM PDT/9PM EDT, for #MacroSW tweet chat moderated by The Network for Social Work Management (@TheNSWM ) to discuss how to find a mentor. In your professional development, relying on a mentor can be instrumental in polishing your management and leadership skills and advancing your career or education.

Thinkstock 179312223

Tweet Chat April 10th: Engaging Modern Social Workers in Community Practice

Profile of group diverse business people working together.

Join the Queensboro Council for Social Welfare on April 29th for a Discussion of Mental Health Microaggressions